The Nevada Association of REALTORS® is supporting these candidates on your ballot:


Senate Districts

Assembly Districts

Also Supported


Dina Titus for Congressional District 1

Scott Hammond for Congressional District 3

Steven Horsford for Congressional District 4

Clark County:

Steve Wolfson for District Attorney

Jimmy Vega for Constable, North Las Vegas Township

Joe Lombardo for Sheriff

James Dean Leavitt for Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township Department 1

Washoe County:

Bob Lucey for Commission, District 2

Kitty Jung for Commission, District 3

Hillary Schieve for City of Reno Mayor

Ron Smith for City of Sparks Mayor

Charlene Bybee for City of Sparks, Ward 4

Other/Multi Counties:

Steven Thaler for Douglas County Commissioner, District 2

Wesley Rice for Douglas County Commission District 4

Find out more about Early Voting here.

Election day polling locations here.